Looking forward to a primal life!

I have spent a lot of Saturday researching meals that I could make for myself once I start my primal lifestyle. My dinners at the moment normally consist of oven chips and some other frozen food reheated. My lunches are normally sandwhiches or cheese on toast and my breakfasts have been cereal. A carb lovers dream.

My meals when primal will be a lot different though. I plan to have a 3 egg omelette with bacon and a small amount of cheese in the mornings. A big salad with chicken most lunchtimes. Dinner times will be meat times! Steak, pork chops, chicken, alongside veggies. Some other meals that I will be making are stews and chilli.

Not long until I start being primal and I am really excited about how much it will benefit my health and happiness. It will be really good to be cooking good food every evening for myself and to be learning and living with a new outlook on life.

~ by primalmagu on June 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
